Upcoming Exhibitions 2018

Ian McManus IEA

Friday 4th – Wednesday 9th
Monday to Saturday 9.00am to 5.00pm (Sunday 6th May 11.00am to 4.00pm)

Ian McManus IEA will be exhibiting his latest collection “A Watercolour diary”.

Kieron Williamson

Retrospective Exhibition of original paintings by world famous young artist Kieron Williamson.

The exhibtion will feature both new artworks from this last year and never before seen older pieces to celebrate the years that Kieron has been painting.

Friday 6th July – Wednesday 18th July
Monday to Saturday 9.00am to 5.00pm and Sunday 11am to 4pm.

John Patchett IEA

Friday 17th August –  Wednesday 22nd August

Open Monday to Saturday 9.00am – 5.00pm (Sunday 19th open 11.00am – 4.00pm)

Bob Brandt PIEA

Friday 14th September – Wednesday 26th September

Open daily 9.00am-5.00pm (Thursdays 9.00am- 1.00pm only) Sundays closed.

Institute of East Anglian Artists

Friday 19th October –  Tuesday 30th October

Open Monday to Saturday 9.00am- 5.oopm (Sundays closed.)

John Mawby

Friday 9th November –  Wednesday 21st November

Open Monday to Saturday 9.00am- 5.00pm (Thursdays 9.00am- 1.00pm) Sundays closed.

Kieron Williamson

‘A winter sketchbook’

View more

Past Exhibitions 2017

Ian McManus IEA

Friday 5th – Wednesday 10th
Monday to Saturday 9.00am to 5.00pm Sunday 8th May 11.00am to 4.00pm

Ian McManus IEA will be exhibiting his latest collection “A Watercolour diary”.

Bob Brandt PIEA

Friday 16th June – Saturday 1st July 2017.

Open daily 9am-5pm (Thursdays 9am- 1pm only) Sundays closed.

View more

Kieron Williamson

Exhibition of original paintings by world famous young artist Kieron Williamson

Friday 7th July – Wednesday 19th July
Monday to Saturday 9.00am to 5.00pm and Sunday 11am to 4pm.

View more

June & Alwyn Crawshaw

To celebrate June and Alwyn’s diamond anniversary

Friday 18th August –  Wednesday 23rd August

Open daily 9am-5pm (Thursdays 9am- 1pm only)

View more

Jill Draper

Friday 6th October –  Wednesday 18th October

Open daily 9am-5pm (Thursdays 9am- 1pm only)

Institute of East Anglian Artists

Friday 20th October –  Wednesday 1st November

Open daily 9am- 5pm (Thursdays 9am- 1pm, Sundays 11am- 4pm)

John Mawby

Friday 10th  –  Wednesday 22nd November

Open daily 9am- 5pm (Thursdays 9am- 1pm, Sundays closed)